The Partnership in Education program recognizes the achievements of Bucks County public and technical high school seniors for their demonstrated community service, commitment to academic performance, and quality of character. Each recipient meets the following criteria:

  1. Demonstrates academic excellence
  2. Demonstrates commitment to human services in Bucks County for children, youth, and their families

Every spring, FCP contacts the guidance department in each of Bucks County’s high schools with nomination instructions and the deadline for nominations. Scholarship winners are notified by the end of April and recognized as part of each high school’s awards ceremony. Proceeds of the award may only be used for educational purposes, including payment of college tuition, books, and related expenses.

Congratulations to the 2020 Scholars

  • Bensalem resident Nabaa Abdulhussein at Bensalem High School (Attending Bucks County Community College)
  • Bristol resident Jacob Frey at Bristol Borough High School (Attending Adelphi College)
  • Furlong resident Christopher Abraham at Central Bucks High School East (Attending University of Pittsburgh)
  • New Britain resident Alexa Pereira at Central Bucks High School South (Attending Villanova University)
  • Warrington resident Thomas Butts at Central Bucks High School West (Attending Penn State Honors College)
  • Newtown resident Jordan Sabel at Council Rock High School North (Attending Purdue University)
  • Holland resident Michele Eddowes at Council Rock High School South (Attending University of Pittsburgh)
  • Croydon resident Rebecca Osbaldeston at Harry S. Truman High School (Attending Haverford College)
  • Perkasie resident Dana Beck at Upper Bucks County Technical School (Attending Bucks County Community College)
  • Bensalem resident Nishit Patel at Bucks County Technical High School (Attending Rutgers University)
  • Morrisville resident Bethany Macwana at Morrisville Sr. High School (Attending LaSalle University)
  • Levittown resident Delaney Young at Neshaminy High School (Attending Stockton University)
  • Carversville resident Maya Vaughn at New Hope – Solebury High School (Attending Brandeis University)
  • Riegelsville resident Maura Campbell at Palisades High School (Attending Lehigh University)
  • Perkasie resident Madison Farrell at Pennridge High School (Attending Misericordia University)
  • Yardley resident Noah Erdogan at Pennsbury High School (Attending University of Pennsylvania)
  • Quakertown resident Sarah Stofik at Quakertown Community High School (Attending University of South Carolina)
  • Warminster resident Steven Chen at William Tennent High School (Attending University of Pennsylvania)
  • Holland resident Brian Adams at Middle Bucks Institute of Technology (Attending Pennsylvania College of Technology)