Board of Directors


Thomas Hanna, P.E., LEED®, AP
Capital Projects Manager
Central Bucks School District


Vice Chair

Abigail Halloran, M.A.
Chief Operating Officer/Director of Risk Management & Performance Improvement
Haven Behavioral Healthcare



Terence J. McGlinchey
Business Banking Management Professional



Caroline O’Connell Sinton, MAT (Ex-Officio)
Associate Director
Foundations Community Partnership


Tobias Bruhn, Ed.D., CFRE (Ex-Officio)
Executive Director
Foundations Community Partnership


Morgan Q. Bryan, M.S.
Development Coordinator
Travis Manion Foundation


Stephanie Bunin, Psy.D.
Center for Psychology & Counseling


Amy Conte, M.S.
Mobile Therapist
Penndel Mental Health Center


Judith Stern Goldstein, ASLA, R.L.A.
Senior Project Manager
Gilmore & Associates, Inc.


Karen Lasorda
Director of Business Banking
Penn Community Bank


Rachael Neff, LSW
Human Services Director
County of Bucks


Sean M. Schmid
Chief Operating Officer
Penn Investment Advisors, Inc.


Patricia Stern Smallacombe, Ph.D.
Director of Grants
Bucks County Community College


Daniel P. Weldon, Ed.D. (Ex-Officio)
Senior Consultant for Program Development and Education
Foundations Community Partnership

Tracy Pasternak Willis, M.A.
Executive Director, Business Development & Outpatient Services
Haven Behavioral Healthcare


Dr. Joseph Stella
Board Member Emeritus

Dr. Albert Honig*
Honorary Director

Dr. Harry Klein*
Honorary Director